2014 Officers and Board Members

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
NVSA Staff's picture
NVSA Staff
Joined: Feb. 8th, 2011
2014 Officers and Board Members

Please help me in welcoming the new board members and thanking the existing ones!

President - Jay Kuca

Vice President - Charles Aucoin

Treasurer - Bill Zaepfel

Secretary - Dave Gunsauls

IDPA Match Director - Charlie Severance 

ICORE Coordinator - Mark Barr

Rimfire Coordinator - Shannon Cunha

IDPA Scorekeeper - Tony Reis

Please take a minute to thank them and the outgoing board members!


Tim Ilian's picture
Tim Ilian
Joined: Feb. 26th, 2011
Thanks for stepping up!

Thanks for stepping up! Appreciate it very much.

"In England, if you commit a crime, the police don't have a gun and you don't have a gun. If you commit a crime, the police will say 'Stop, or I'll say stop again.'"
- Robin Williams

Log in to post comments