New Board of Directors for 2016

1 post / 0 new
Jay Kuca's picture
Jay Kuca
Joined: Feb. 27th, 2011
New Board of Directors for 2016

Nominations for new NVSA Board members for 2016 have been open for the last 30 days. Club members voted on the slate of nominees at today's IDPA match, and I'm pleased to report that the following NVSA members were elected to serve on the 2016 Board:

President - Gilbert Sandler

Vice-President - Tony Reis

Secretary - Dave Gunsauls

Treasurer - Wendy Hamby

Rangemaster - Brian Gonsalves

USPSA Match Director - Robert Warn

ICORE Match Director - Ty Hamby

IDPA Match Director - Charlie Severance

NSSF Rimfire Match Director - Mark Barr

The new Board members will begin serving their terms on 1-Jan-2016. Please join me in thanking all of them for agreeing to serve as Board members in the coming year.

Jay Kuca

NVSA President