NVSA Election 2016

1 post / 0 new
NVSA Staff's picture
NVSA Staff
Joined: Feb. 8th, 2011
NVSA Election 2016

From the 2016 Board of Directors,
The totals of the election has been tabulated. Below are the results. 
President: Gilbert Sandler 
Vice President: Aaron Moe 
Secretary: Dave Gunsauls 
Treasurer: Wendy Hamby 
Range Master: Brian Gonsalves 
USPSA Match Director: Robert Warn
ICORE Match Director: Ty Hamby
IDPA Match Director: Charlie Severance 
NSSF Rimfire Match Director: Mark Barr. 
Thank you to all who participated.
NVSA Board of Directors.